Term Dates 2017/18
Autumn '17
Opens:
Monday 11th September

Closes:
Friday 20th October

Opens:
Monday 30th October

Closes:
Friday 15th December
Spring '18

Opens:
Monday 8th January

Closes: Friday 9th February

Opens:
Monday 19th February

Closed (Show):

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd March

Closes:
Thursday 29th March
Summer '18

Opens:

Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday: ??????
Closes:

Friday 25th May
Opens:
Monday 11th June
Closes: Friday 13th July